Welcome in The Eurogenous Zone (2017)

Start your Sunday correct! Here’s the video documentation of the Welcome adventures in Europe, starring:

Will Blaty
Ryan Lay
Ryan Townley
Aaron Goure
Daniel Vargas
Roman Pabich
Rick Fabro
Dakota Hunt

Filmed and Edited by Richie Valdez


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>